Boards of Governance - 2022

Next session meeting is on January 23rd (congregational meeting)

(AR) Core ministry 

 topics include areas of worship and christian education

(AR) Care ministry 

topics include those of congregational life, communications, outreach, and  deacon support

(AR) Support ministry 

topics include those of church Administration, finance, building&grounds

*AR= area of responsibility

Starting in 2021 session is trying something new...combining several committees into one ministry area.  By doing this we eliminate the old style committee structure and invite overlap in ministry of the church.  Each of these ministry meetings will be publicized and open to the congregation.  We wish to bring more effective communication and action to our church in hopes of rejuvinating life inside and outside of our church.


Lynda Speilman, clerk of session. 

Nancy Braaten, Congregational Life 

Jim Finke,  Building and Grounds 

Laura Scott, Communications 

Irene Harbison, Outreach 

David Rees, Finance/admin

Nina Nichols, Worship

Tricia Hertz, At-Large 

Ravi Bolleddu, Christian Education

???, personnel




Sarah Carroll

Mary Greagan

Drew Hyde

Liza Ahner

Steven Zayas

Peggy Mull

Ginny Gajewski

David Anderson

Jean Sommerville